31 мая 2013, Статья
All Scores FREE!
Hey everybody!  Thanks so much to everyone that has visited my site so far!  As a special gift, all of my scores are now free with a royalty-free license!  I will be updating score to include parts, and adding more of my works in the upcoming weeks - so check back often.  All scores and parts will be free until at least July!  If you like the music, please consider purchasing the scores once they are back on sale, or at the very least, tell your friends about these scores!
30 апреля 2013, Новости
More coming soon!
Hey everyone! More music is on its way, and will all be available for purchase very soon!  I'll be adding even more after I graduate in a couple of weeks, so be on the lookout!  I will also be adding individual parts to all scores (if needed) before they are available for purchase.  Please enjoy the samples available for now, and contact me with any questions!
27 апреля 2013, Новости
Recent Performance: No Longer Mourn
A big thank you to Caryn Crozier and Mitchell Greco for performing this soprano/vibraphone work on Ms. Crozier's master recital, 4/20/2013.  Such amazing performers!